Call 210.494.5084 or Make Online ReservationSMAKE RESERVATION NOW

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT @ El Jarro


 

about us page imageCome over to El Jarro de Arturo for live entertainment
Friday and Saturday nights!

Relax in our lounge, have a drink, and enjoy the show.

Or you can make an evening of it with dinner and dancing!


Saturday, May 20, 2017 LEVEL FIVE

Friday, May 26, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, May 27, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS


Friday, June 02, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, June 03, 2017 COURT JESTERS


Friday, June 09, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, June 10, 2017 LEVEL FIVE


Friday, June 16, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, June 17, 2017 LEVEL FIVE


Friday, June 23, 2017 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, June 24, 2017 ROCK N SOUL


Friday, June 30, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, July 01, 2017 ROCK N SOUL

Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 COURT JESTERS

Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Occt. 14, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS

Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Friday, Oct. 21, 2017 LEVEL FIVE

Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 ROCK N SOUL

Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Nov. 4, 2017 COURT JESTERS

Friday, Nov. 10, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS

Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Nov. 18, 2017 LEVEL FIVE

Friday, Nov. 24, 2017 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 ROCK N SOUL

Friday, Dec. 1, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017 COURT JESTERS

Friday, Dec. 8, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Dec. 9, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS

Friday, Dec. 15, 2017 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Dec. 16, 2017 LEVEL FIVE

Friday, Dec. 22, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017 GROOVE DOCTORS

Friday, Dec. 29, 2017 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, Dec. 30, 2017 ROCK N SOUL