Call 210.494.5084 or Make Online ReservationSMAKE RESERVATION NOW

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT @ El Jarro


 

about us page imageCome over to El Jarro de Arturo for live entertainment
Friday and Saturday nights!

Relax in our lounge, have a drink, and enjoy the show.

Or you can make an evening of it with dinner and dancing!


Friday, Jan 6: LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Jan 7: COURT JESTERS

 

Friday, Jan 13: GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Jan 14: GROOVE DOCTORS

 

Friday, Jan 20: LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Jan 21: LEVEL FIVE

 

Friday, Jan 27: ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, Jan 28: ROCK N SOUL

 

Friday, Feb 3 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Feb. 4 LEVEL FIVE

 

Friday, Feb 10 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, Feb 11 COURT JESTERS

 

Friday, Feb 17 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, Feb 18 GROOVE DOCTORS

 

Friday, Feb. 24 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday, Feb. 25 ROCK N SOUL

 

Friday, March 03 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday,March 04 COURT JESTERS

 

Friday, March 10 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday,March 11 GROOVE DOCTORS

 

Friday, March 17 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday,March 18 LEVEL FIVE

 

Friday, March 24 ROCK N SOUL
Saturday,March 25 ROCK N SOUL

 

Friday, March 31 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, April 1 COURT JESTERS

 

Friday, April 7 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, April 8 LEVEL FIVE

 

Friday, April 14 GROOVE DOCTORS
Saturday, April 15 GROOVE DOCTORS

 

Friday, April 21 LEVEL FIVE
Saturday, April 22 COURT JESTERS